• My arrival in Cheltenham

    GOOD MORNING ENGLAND...

    In January, I took a plane going directly to Bristol, the nearest city with an airport.
    Then I took a train from Bristol's station to finally arrive in Cheltenham (aprox. 40 minutes).
    I was immediately welcomed by typical British atmosphere, architecture, and warm people
    (Indeed I had a nice chat with the taxi driver once i came in Cheltenham).

    Sunny Day In the Center

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    In contrary to last year's Erasmus semester, I was very serene because I found my accommodation in
    advance. And it was very easy, indeed the University of Gloucestershire in Cheltenham provides student rooms in various halls.
    The prices can vary depending on the bathrooms and toilets whether they will be private or shared.
    It still is a little bit expensive comparing to France. So I was able to "settle' immediately.
    To conclude, the arrival was great with no particular difficulty, even the weather was great (unfortunately not for so long...)

     

    My arrival in Cheltenham

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

    My arrival in Cheltenham

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     My arrival in Cheltenham

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :